Principality Seneschal

Seneschal's Staff:

HE Kirk Einarsson

Contingency Deputy:
HL Kathryn Inghean Maunaigh

New and Incipient Branch Deputy:
Mistress Manyra Thorinsdottir

Principality War And Investiture Co-ordinator:

HL Kathryn Inghean Maunaigh

Branch Seneschals
Bitter End - Rhyannon Akiko Wettenhale
Bordergate - Wentliana
Borealis - Mika Machiavelli
Cold Keep -HL Markus Pheilsmid
Montengarde - William Bennet
Myrgan Wood - HE Roxanne Delaroche
Rhuddglyn - HL Caius the Mender
Sigelhundas - Shinji tanakanoma
Valleywold - HL Elrich the Wanderer
Vinjar - Anoghus of Barra


The Laws of Avacal - December 2010 Version
Principality Event Policy - Nov2010
The Laws of An Tir - Jan 2012
The Seneschal's Handbook '05
Avacal Calendar Policy December 2009 Version
An Tir Calendar Policy
*please note the terminology may differ between the principality and kingdom policies but they mean the same. Please contact the Principality Calendar officer with any questions.

Society Governing Documents - Corpora

    Avacal Change of Officer Form
    Warrant Roster Form
        version 1 (Word) (PDF)
        version 2 (Word) (PDF)
    Avacal Date Reservation Form
    Avacal Event Information Form
    Principality Event Bid Form
    Non-member Surcharge Submission Form

    An Tir Forms

Some of the above are PDF files. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view them.
If you don't have Acrobat Reader you can download it free here.Get Adobe Reader